If you want more information about the Albany County CattleWomen, you can contact us by:



Albany County CattleWomen
PO Box 582
Laramie WY 82073
2020 Officers
ACCW Installs 2020 Officers
Albany County CattleWomen held their Annual Installation of Officers Ceremony at the January 17th, 2020 monthly meeting at the Moose Lodge.
Albany County CattleWomen 2020 Officers, pictured from left to right are: Treasurer, Judy Thomas, Jessica Pinardi, & Kathy Guffey, Co-Vice Presidents, Suzy Noecker, President, and Merrilee Hohnholtz, Secretary.
Committee Chairs:

  • Ag Expo: Co-Chairs: Betty Wortman at 307-721-5031 or 
  • Audit & Budget:
  • Beef Ambassador: Tammy Heggie
  • Beef Education: Lindy Johnson
  • Beef It News: Suzy Noecker
  • Beef Promotion: 
  • Calling: 
  • Condolences: 
  • Cookouts:
  • Donations: Sandra Eike
  • Legislative: Suzy Noecker
  • Membership: Maia Anderson
  • Newsletter: 
  • Nominating:
  • Parade: 
  • Properties: Betty Wortman at 307-721-5031 or
  • Publicity: Suzy Noecker
  • Ranch Tours: Terri Jones & Sandra Eike
  • Scholarship: Shirley Lilley & Dixie Mathisen
  • Scrapbook: Dicksie May
  • Vintage Style: Jill Zimmermann

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: