2022 ACCW Officers Installed at February Meeting

ACCW Officers for 2022 are: Jessica Pinardi, President; Kathy Guffey, Vice-President; Merrilee Hohnholz, Secretary; and Maia Anderson, Treasurer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: