2018 ACCB Scholarship winners

The Albany County Cow-Belle Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the winners  for the 2018 scholarships.  The winners will be presented with their award during the Family Night cook-out on June 21st at Jim and Gay Rogers’ ranch.
Colby Clay: Son of Brandon & Debbie Clay, Grandson of Gloria Clay & Norma Day attending Eastern Wyoming College in Torrington
Morganne Wilson: Daughter of Ryan and Samantha Wilson
attending University of Wyoming
Addie Corson: Daughter of Celia Corson and granddaughter of the late Linda Otte
attending University of Wyoming
Rita Parker Memorial Scholarship
Shantel Wiswell: Daugter of Sara Forster and great granddaughter of the late Rita Parker
attending the University of Wyoming

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: